​​  FREE WHEELIN'  

UPCOMING SHOW DATES:


August 5, 2016 - Friday - Tallahassee Moose Lodge
​August 6, 2016 - Saturday - Hurricane Grill & Wings

August 13, 2016 - Private Birthday Party


September 24, Private Class Reunion Party


October 13, 2016 - Harley Bike Night


October 14, 2016 - Friday -Tallahassee Moose 


October 28, 2016 - Friday - Salty Dawg


November 4, 2016 -Friday - Tallahassee Moose


November 12, Saturday- Monticello Bike Night

Lazy Lizard Pizza Company Street Party


November 18, 2016 -Friday- Salty Dawg 


November 19 -Saturday- Bradley's Fun Day


December 2, 2016 Friday - Corner Pockets


December 9, 2016 - Friday Tallahassee Moose 


December 17, 2016 - Backwoods Bistro


Check out our Facebook page for exact times

and call ahead for reserved seating

for large groups

www.facebook.com/FreeWheelinBand

#LoveFreeWheelinBand 


Free Wheelin' brings Rock n' Roll and Country to you. Looking to book a DJ in the Tallahassee area call us 1st. There's nothing like having live entertainment

from a great band!


We provide great live music by professional musicians, 

play DJ cover tunes on band breaks, and make Celebrations and your Holiday events better! If you need a high energy Party Band to play all your favorite hits - look no further!!!  


For Your Special Event

Private Parties Clubs

RV Rallies

Weddings

Birthdays

Football Parties 

Grand Openings

Holidays

New Year's Eve

Anniversaries

Benefits

Conventions


Give us a try. You won't be disappointed, just check out our testimonials and references


Give Free Wheelin' Band a call at
850-559-9310

Gary Radtke © 2016

Book Free Wheelin' Band Now! Call at 850-559-9310

PLEASE "LIKE" US ON FACEBOOK​


Free Wheelin' Band

Tallahassee's Premier Classic and Country Rock Cover Dance Band

Dance Band For All Events in Tallahassee